JO-Leiter

Urs Ambühl

JO-Chef / Gruppe 1

Natel 076 562 33 77

E-Mail ambuehl@salzgeber-holzbau.ch

Sandro Battaglia

Gruppe 2

Natel 078 757 80 94

E-Mail s.battaglia@deep.ch

Martina Calonder

Gruppe 3

Natel 079 259 66 67

E-Mail martina.calonder@bluewin.ch

Andreas (Mingo) Liver

Gruppe 4

Natel 079 771 31 24

E-Mail mingo@bluewin.ch

Annina Ardüser

Koordination Gruppen 5-9

Natel 076 559 52 89

E-Mail annina.ardueser@outlook.com

Toni Calonder

Koordination Konditrainings

Natel 079 610 02 04

E-Mail t.calonder@bluewin.ch

Flurina Brunold

Koordination Kids-Training Freitag

Natel 079 303 97 04

E-Mail flurina.brunold@gmail.com

Andri Hänni

Natel 079 109 77 00

E-Mail andri.haenni@hotmail.ch

Casper Marugg

Natel 079 821 67 23

E-Mail caspermarugg@bluewin.ch

Corina Calonder

Natel 079 677 59 80

E-Mail coco.calonder@bluewin.ch

Corsin Ambühl

Gruppe 2

Natel 078 835 00 88

E-Mail corsinambuehl220@gmail.com

David Bühler

Natel 078 745 80 30

E-Mail david@buehler-family.ch

Elisa Salzgeber

Natel 079 460 92 33

E-Mail elisa.salzgeber@outlook.com

Enrico Fromm

Natel 077 457 07 20

E-Mail enrico@GR1.ch

Flurina Marugg

Natel 079 723 63 38

E-Mail flurina.marugg@bluewin.ch

Gian Salzgeber

Gruppe 1

Natel 079 478 95 50

E-Mail gian.salzgeber@gmail.com

Gianin Bürgi

Natel 077 485 62 93

E-Mail gianin_buergi@hotmail.com

Hanspeter Grass

Gruppe 1

Natel 079 404 99 29

E-Mail hanspeter.grass@bluewin.ch

Jann Castellazzi

Natel 079 127 53 52

E-Mail jann.castellazzi@bluewin.ch

Jürg Liver

Natel 079 779 59 50

E-Mail j.liver@bluewin.ch

Laurin Rüedi

Natel 079 106 33 23

E-Mail rueedilaurin@bluewin.ch

Lieni Liver

Natel 078 875 73 04

E-Mail lieni.liver@gmail.com

Lukas Bühler

Gruppe 3

Natel 078 866 64 76

E-Mail lukas@buehler-family.ch

Mara Iseppi

Natel 077 495 98 74

E-Mail mara.giulia02@icloud.com

Maurin Michael

Natel 079 911 32 23

E-Mail maurin.michael@bluewin.ch

Monika Grass

Natel 079 641 59 73

E-Mail monikab@bluewin.ch

Nico Marguth

Natel 079 197 88 34

E-Mail nmarguth@gmail.com

Pascal Preisig

Gruppe 3

Natel 079 464 03 63

E-Mail preisigpascal@gmail.com

Sina Ardüser

Natel 076 546 12 41

E-Mail sina.ardueser@outlook.com

Sina Barandun

Natel 079 814 68 41

E-Mail sina-barandun@hotmail.com

Thomas Joos

Natel 079 689 14 29

E-Mail joos.thomas.bauing@gmail.com

Ursin Marugg

Natel 079 756 03 72

E-Mail ursinmarugg@bluewin.ch